Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ageless Aesthetics

Aesthetics & Medical Spa located in Warner Robins, GA & Macon, GA

12 total reviews

Ageless Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ageless Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamela J.
Submitted 10/10/19
My skin looks amazing! It is much smoother, clearer and even toned. I recommend this procedure to anyone whose looking for a skin rejuvenation.
Emilie K.
Submitted 10/09/19
I have had several procedures and have always been happy with the results. Very nice staff and the Dr. is awesome. I am very pleased
Ranae T.
Submitted 10/03/19
The staff was very courteous and helpful. My visit was great and I felt very comfortable.
Julie G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Anayo is awesome and her entire staff is very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Ageless Aesthetics!
Heidi G.
Submitted 10/01/19
I'm looking forward to more.
Lori Lumpkin L.
Submitted 09/29/19
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Umerah and staff. She is honest and won't just take your money. If she doesn't think that it will look right or if you don't need it, she won't do it.
Brittany T.
Submitted 09/26/19
The best around!!! I will definitely recommend her to all my friends and family.
Tracey B.
Submitted 09/03/19
I enjoyed my experience with Ageless Asthetics, and the IPL was not painful at all!
Karen A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Just love Dr Umerah! She does an amazing with my overall health and keeping me feeling younger than my current age!
Jackie H.
Submitted 07/24/19
The nurse was very kind and sweet. Also, I appreciate getting in and out quickly.
Kim W.
Submitted 04/08/19
It was awesome, everyone was extremely friendly. Highly recommend Ageless Anesthetics
Tiffany W.
Submitted 12/13/18
Super sweet Dr. Fast and very knowledgeable. Love this place! Very peaceful and beautiful office